— WHY YOU SHOULD JOIN THE WEBINAR—

01
-
Learn about Spresense and AI 
02
-
Overview of the new LTE board
03
-
Overview of the Spresense board of family
© Copyright 2020, FRAMOS 

 

Save my spot
By registering for the webinar you are agreeing to our privacy policy and terms & conditions. You agreed that your email address may by used to receive communication from FRAMOS. If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you may unsubscribe any time.

Tune into this webinar to hear Armaghan Ebrahimi, Partner Solutions Engineer at Sony and Kamil Tomaszewski, Developer Program Engineer at Sony as they provide you with a thorough expanation of how Spresense works with AI.

Don’t miss this webinar she will take a deep dive into how AI works with the Spresense boards.

— RESERVE YOUR SPOT. REGISTER NOW. —

Save my spot

Can't make it? Register anyway! We'll send you the recording after the webinar.

By registering for the webinar you are agreeing to our privacy policy and terms & conditions. You agreed that your email address may by used to receive communication from FRAMOS. If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you may unsubscribe any time.

Save my Spot

— YOUR HOSTS—

Armaghan Ebrahimi

Partner Solutions Engineer, Sony Spresense®

Learn about the benefits of the most innovative D435e 3D industrial depth camera on the market today: 

The newly developed camera has industrial M12 ethernet and M8 power connectors and features a wide field of view for depth and RGB sensors. Its water- and dust resistant housing is optimized for industrial environments. This makes it ideal for OEMs and integrators who need 3D as well as 2D vision in their products and applications. 

Free Webinar 
Sony Spresense - Spresense & AI
 Join our Webinar on Thursday, September 24th, 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST / 5:30pm CEST

Kamil Tomaszewski

Developer Program Engineer, Sony Spresense®