Copyright 2018 - Framos.com

Webinar

Intel® RealSense™ 400 Series

Learn about the technical innovations and the combination of passive/ active stereo camera technology and SLAM tracking modules to realize advanced solutions

About the Webinar

3D sensing technology is the key to making human-machine-interaction natural and intuitive. This “perceptional computing” adds human-like sensing and intelligence to machines, and enables them to sense, understand, interact, and learn. Touchless control by eye tracking, gesture, and facial recognition enables a whole new class of consumer products, security features, and industrial solutions. 

This webinar gives a review of Intel®’s depth camera lineup, their features and principles of operations as well as typical usage models, and a complimentary hardware and software review.

You will get detailed information about

Understanding of new generation Intel depth cameras 

Ecosystem review

Go-to market models

1

2

3

Intel NTG EMEA Technical Sales Manager based in the UK. Miro is a 15 year veteran of Intel and prior to NTG role has been an IoTG architect. He holds a Masters in a Applied Technical Physics, Geophysical and Drilling Research.

About the Speaker

Miroslav Mlejnek

Register for free
Date: October 1st, 2018
Time: 4pm CEST / 10am EDT /  7am PDT
Duration: 60 min plus Q&A session

Tool: GoToWebinar

Which Intel product is right for your specific application?
REGISTER NOW & FIND OUT!

By clicking this button you haved read and agreed to the privacy policy and terms & conditions.

Engineer at Intel Corporation

With Intel®’s RealSense™ Technology We Make Machines See and Think

Fix the following errors:
Hide